Share excellence

Because tomorrow’s gastronomy is to be invented today, we support the professionals of taste in their projects and help them meet their challenges with passion, over the five continents.

Visuel
Valrhona

Valrhona, passionately responsible chocolate

Corps de texte

As a pioneer and player of reference in its market of premium chocolate for professional, Valrhona has partnered with artisans of taste since 1922. As an enterprise which has been visionary for as long as it has existed, it encourages a collaborative approach to chocolate with all its stakeholders ranging from cocoa producers to finished product professionals. Via its innovative product ranges of invariable quality and taste, Valrhona helps its artisan customers open up new horizons and extend ever further the limits to their creativeness. For professional customers, dealing with Valrhona also provides the assurance of working alongside a responsible partner, committed to the environment and to sustainable cocoa production. Last but not least, it is the opportunity of being associated with a company contributing to the blossoming of gastronomy and passion for chocolate.

Excellence

Weiss puts poetry into chocolate

The best of chocolate is still to be invented: such is the state of mind of Weiss, the traditional Saint-Etienne based brand that is resolutely focused on the future. Agile and dynamic, our subsidiary combines innovation and collaboration for the benefit of its professional customers wooed by the company’s three watchwords: attention to detail, French elegance and a flash of fantasy. With its customers, Weiss thus co-develops the products to sublimate their chocolate creations : for example “Chococèpes 42%” developed hand in hand with triple-starred chef Régis Marcon: an original recipe offering intense mushroom and forest flickers of taste obtained by combining traditional technique with real splinters of forest cep mushrooms, but equally by the use of carefully selected distinctive cocoas which serve to prolong the intensity of taste of the ceps.

Weiss

Elle & Vire, French Touch ambassador

For more than 40 years, Elle & Vire has been a partner of preference for chefs, as witnessed by the brand’s prestigious ambassadors such as Pierre Gagnaire, elected Best Chef in the World in 2015 or Christophe Michalak, elected World Champion Pastry Chef in 2005. Each year, its celebrated Maison de la Crème Elle & Vire welcomes chefs from the world over: this major venue for sharing and communicating culinary knowledge, open to French and foreign professionals, is also a center for creativity and innovation proposing, all through the year, new collections of sweet and savory recipes imagined by its permanent and visiting chefs. The permanent team of about ten chefs also offers training and demonstrations anywhere in the world, as well as offering real support for the company’s distributors network.

Elle et Vire
Corman

Corman removes the shackles from chefs’ creativity

As the world’s number one for technical butters, Corman is a partner of excellence recognized as such by the best of artisans. Its latest innovation, a specialty for whipping baptized Sculpture, has given full scope to the creativity of pastry chefs thanks to its exceptional stability which makes it possible to produce new decorative effects. The specialty owes its exclusive properties to a mixture of carefully selected ingredients derived from buttermilk and vegetable oils.

Cromesquis

A new generation of breaded cheeses

Both crispy and soft, we have developed in response to demand from chefs a range of golden melt-in-your-mouth Cromesquis, inspired by the eponymous French culinary tradition, available in four emblematic varieties: Cœur de Lion, Tartare, Chavroux and Mozzarella Suprema.

Partager l'Excellence

Parce que la gastronomie de demain s’invente aujourd’hui, nous accompagnons les professionnels du goût dans leurs projets et les aidons à relever leurs défis avec passion, sur les cinq continents.
 

Visuel
Valrhona

Valrhona, le chocolat passionnément responsable

Corps de texte

Pionnier et référent sur son marché du chocolat premium pour les professionnels, Valrhona est le partenaire des artisans du goût depuis 1922. Entreprise visionnaire depuis sa création, elle prône une approche collaborative du chocolat avec toutes ses parties prenantes, du producteur de cacao au professionnel. A travers ses gammes innovantes, à la qualité et au goût constant, Valrhona permet aux artisans d’ouvrir de nouveaux horizons et de repousser les limites de leur créativité. Pour les professionnels, c’est aussi l’assurance de travailler avec un partenaire responsable, engagé pour l’environnement et une cacaoculture durable. C’est enfin le prestige d’être associé à une entreprise qui fait rayonner la gastronomie et la passion du chocolat grâce à l’Ecole Valrhona, l’organisation d’événements internationaux comme la Coupe du Monde de la Pâtisserie, ou encore la Cité du Chocolat.
 
 

Partager excellence

Weiss met de la poésie dans le chocolat

Le meilleur du chocolat reste à inventer : c’est un peu l’esprit de Weiss, marque de tradition stéphanoise résolument tournée vers l’avenir. Agile et dynamique, notre filiale joue la carte de l’innovation et de la collaboration avec ses clients professionnels, avec trois maîtres-mots : le sens du détail, l’élégance à la française et une fantaisie osée mais maîtrisée. Weiss co-développe ainsi avec eux les produits pour sublimer leurs créations chocolatées : comme « Chococèpes 42% », développé main dans la main avec le chef Régis Marcon. Une recette originale qui propose des notes de champignons et de sous-bois intenses, obtenues grâce à l’association de techniques traditionnelles et de véritables morceaux de cèpes élevés en sous-bois, mais également grâce à des cacaos d’origine soigneusement sélectionnés. 

Weiss

Elle & Vire, ambassadeur de la French Touch

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Elle & Vire est un partenaire privilégié des chefs. En témoignent ses prestigieux ambassadeurs comme parmi lesquels Pierre Gagnaire, meilleur chef du monde en 2015 ou Christophe Michalak, champion du monde de la pâtisserie en 2005. Sa fameuse Maison de la Crème Elle & Vire accueille chaque année des chefs du monde entier : lieu de partage et de transmission par excellence, ouvert aux professionnels français et internationaux, elle est aussi un espace de créativité qui innove et propose toute l'année des collections de recettes imaginées par les chefs, en cuisine et en pâtisserie.  Avec son équipe composée d’une dizaine de chefs, la Maison de la Crème assure enfin des formations et démonstrations à travers le monde, tout en offrant un véritable support au réseau de distributeurs.  

Elle et Vire
Corman

Corman libère la créativité des chefs

Numéro un mondial des beurres techniques, Corman est un partenaire d’excellence reconnu auprès des meilleurs artisans. Sa dernière innovation, une spécialité à foisonner, baptisée Sculpture, libère la créativité des chefs pâtissiers grâce à sa tenue exceptionnelle qui permet de réaliser des décors inédits. Une spécialité qui doit ses propriétés exclusives à un mix d’ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés, à partir de babeurre et d’huiles végétales. 

Cromesquis

Nouvelle génération de panés gourmands 

Croustillants et moelleux, nous avons créé pour les chefs une gamme de Cromesquis dorés et fondants, inspirée d’une tradition culinaire française, qui se décline en quatre variétés emblématiques : Cœur de Lion, Tartare, Chavroux et Mozzarella Suprema.